Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
muslimpunk

Looking for Rock / Metal Musicians

14 posts in this topic

Hi,

I'm looking for rock / metal musicians to jam and collaborate with.

Into almost all genres (death, black, thrash, grind, post, indie, goth, industrial ) EXCEPT emo, screamo and nu-metalcore

influences include :

Dissection, Vader, Origin, Napalm Death , Iggy Pop, Fields of Nephilim ,Sisters of Mercy, Cure, Neurosis, Ministry, Nevermore, Type O Negative, Faith No More, Aphex Twin, QOTSA, Kyuss

I play guitars, bass , keys, drums , synths and do vocals (clean, growls) and need similar multi-instrumentalists or even one instrument guys or gals seriously into making music

Been releasing music online since 2001.....type in Burzukh into google to find more about the music

I'm a metal musician and I like to compose in Guitar Pro. I play the guitar and am also into audio engineering (I use Reaper). I heavily lean towards modern death and tech metal though. Not so much into Black/Thrash but am willing to be somewhat experimental.

Some metal bands I listen to: Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, The Faceless, Sylosis (as thrash as I get), Periphery, All Shall Perish

Also, my work schedule would not allow jamming, but I would be interested in collaborating by composing/recording/mixing and sending tracks back and forth.

Bassist here, had to stop playing for a couple of years due to a packed work schedule, but just bought a new bass so im ready.

Influences: anything metal, death, trash ... no black pls

Into some jazz/fusion stuff if the need arises. would be interested in recording and jamming if the location and facilities are available

Hi,

I'm looking for rock / metal musicians to jam and collaborate with.

Into almost all genres (death, black, thrash, grind, post, indie, goth, industrial ) EXCEPT emo, screamo and nu-metalcore