threestarsinthesun

anime!

20 posts in this topic

i know this in not related to video games. just want to ask to some people who watch anime here , any suggestion of an anime comedy series that i can watch.

and to those who are interested in an anime poster im selling bought it in philippines i got shingeki no kyojin\attack on titan , black rock shooter , one piece

1 person likes this

I just watched Elfen Lied and it had a really exciting story, its pretty short at like 12 episodes sadly. It's not a comedy and be prepared for tons of nudity and violence. I don't know what your style is, but if you like english dubs just ignore this suggestion because its pretty awful.

Another good one I'd go with is Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai but it doesn't have an english dub yet as far as I know. However it's a really fun watch and the show is still going on now.

I'm pretty new to anime but I just bought downloaded a bunch of stuff and would be watching if it wasn't for university, I'll report back if I find anything good ;w;

I just watched Elfen Lied and it had a really exciting story, its pretty short at like 12 episodes sadly. It's not a comedy and be prepared for tons of nudity and violence. I don't know what your style is, but if you like english dubs just ignore this suggestion because its pretty awful.

Another good one I'd go with is Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai but it doesn't have an english dub yet as far as I know. However it's a really fun watch and the show is still going on now.

I'm pretty new to anime but I just bought downloaded a bunch of stuff and would be watching if it wasn't for university, I'll report back if I find anything good ;w;