Napoleon Bonafart

Vaping in Kuwait

336 posts in this topic

So I've been vaping for a few months now and was wondering how is the vaping scene in Kuwait doing.

I recently moved to mods from e-go cigs (because those things are too flimsy and whatnot) and I'm completely loving it, I've been a cigarette smoker for around 5 years now but vaping has more or less been keeping my cigarette usage down to almost nothing.

Me setup so far: Sigelei Telescopic 13 with mini vivi nova tank, vaping on (pretty terrible) Dekang Cherry.

What about you guys? What are your setups? How did you find the whole vaping experience?

3 people like this

I learned a new word today.

Still don't know exactly what it means. I am assuming it's like 'smoking with e-cigarettes'?

2 people like this

I learned a new word today.

Still don't know exactly what it means. I am assuming it's like 'smoking with e-cigarettes'?

e- cigs have a concentrated liquid in a cartridge thats vaporized inside the device. A vapir system has a little compartment into which you can insert tobacco or the herbs of your choice and set the ideal vaporizing temperature.

The Vapir device I've seen is about the length of a flute and thicker than a wireless microphone and has a built-in battery or you can plug it into the wall for party sessions ;) 

2 people like this

I vape.  i still use e-go cigs though.  i use metal = glass atomizer heads though, not plastic stuff.  I vape red bull :D

1 person likes this

My vape setup is a is a Mec sentinel with a trident v2. I make my own coil up to 0.5 owms

Huge vapor with better flavor.

I use to vape dekang with 12 mg of nicotine 

Now using a 50/50 eliquid without nicotine 

Stop smoking for 1 months 

now i want to know is if there is any other site or place here in kuwait that sale E-juice / liquid 

Edited by dmcinc
1 person likes this

Your setup is absolutely fantastic, the sentinel is an amazing vape, how'd you get one?