Iamarealamerican

Im comin back Ma...And im bringing her back with me.

9 posts in this topic

Hello Everone,

Im Currently a student in the states and hopefully, i will be graduating next semester. Yes, i am kuwaiti. Moreover, while im here i met this gorgeous woman who i want to share the rest of my life with. She is my everything. Im not here to brag. I just have couple of questions, as someone who is getting married to a foreigner. Me and her are planning to get married here, She is muslim so we will most likely get married in the States. However, my question is since i am on the Ministry scholarship will i get kicked out if they find out that i got married? We are definitely going to get married after i graduate. However, my mom has been nagging me to get married as she sees dating as a sin and i tried explaining to her the situation. However, she doesn't approve. And said that we have to get married soon. Also, can we get married in a mosque? I have heard some guys do it but im scared that the marriage won't be legal and if by any chance we endup with a baby will he be considered as a bastard? My parents approve of my soon to be wife. And lucky me, my "wife" wants to move back with me to kuwait. Even though i want to stay in the states. I know i know taxes,insurance etc... but, i love it here, no one is above the law. Moreover, since im on the deans honor list, finding a job will not be hard for me.

Tl;dr i want to get married but im a scholarship student is it possible? Is there an alternative solution?

Best regads, Willy

P.S sorry for any grammatical errors or any incoherent sentence structure, i wrote this on my phone.

1 person likes this

Hello,

Congrats first of all.

Second, i do know a few people on scholarships getting married and with kids even.